Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Thursday July 24th

Low06:09 AM/ 2.59 ft
High12:32 PM/ 9.96 ft
Low05:56 PM/ 5.87 ft
High11:55 PM/ 11.55 ft

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: July, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jul 1 Tue 03:21 AM/ 10.76 ft 09:57 AM/ 2.70 ft 04:28 PM/ 10.56 ft 10:15 PM/ 5.43 ft
Jul 2 Wed 04:00 AM/ 10.29 ft 10:30 AM/ 3.17 ft 05:04 PM/ 10.56 ft 11:01 PM/ 5.40 ft
Jul 3 Thu 04:43 AM/ 9.78 ft 11:06 AM/ 3.73 ft 05:43 PM/ 10.60 ft 11:53 PM/ 5.34 ft
Jul 4 Fri 05:34 AM/ 9.28 ft 11:46 AM/ 4.35 ft 06:25 PM/ 10.70 ft
Jul 5 Sat 12:52 AM/ 5.17 ft 06:38 AM/ 8.86 ft 12:32 PM/ 4.97 ft 07:13 PM/ 10.86 ft
Jul 6 Sun 01:56 AM/ 4.83 ft 07:56 AM/ 8.67 ft 01:27 PM/ 5.53 ft 08:05 PM/ 11.12 ft
Jul 7 Mon 03:01 AM/ 4.29 ft 09:15 AM/ 8.82 ft 02:29 PM/ 5.93 ft 09:01 PM/ 11.47 ft
Jul 8 Tue 04:01 AM/ 3.57 ft 10:25 AM/ 9.26 ft 03:33 PM/ 6.09 ft 09:56 PM/ 11.92 ft
Jul 9 Wed 04:56 AM/ 2.76 ft 11:24 AM/ 9.85 ft 04:35 PM/ 6.00 ft 10:50 PM/ 12.41 ft
Jul 10 Thu 05:47 AM/ 1.97 ft 12:15 PM/ 10.48 ft 05:33 PM/ 5.73 ft 11:43 PM/ 12.84 ft
Jul 11 Fri 06:35 AM/ 1.28 ft 01:03 PM/ 11.07 ft 06:28 PM/ 5.32 ft
Jul 12 Sat 12:34 AM/ 13.15 ft 07:22 AM/ 0.79 ft 01:48 PM/ 11.57 ft 07:21 PM/ 4.87 ft
Jul 13 Sun 01:24 AM/ 13.24 ft 08:07 AM/ 0.57 ft 02:32 PM/ 11.94 ft 08:13 PM/ 4.45 ft
Jul 14 Mon 02:14 AM/ 13.05 ft 08:52 AM/ 0.66 ft 03:17 PM/ 12.19 ft 09:07 PM/ 4.11 ft
Jul 15 Tue 03:04 AM/ 12.58 ft 09:37 AM/ 1.07 ft 04:02 PM/ 12.28 ft 10:02 PM/ 3.88 ft
Jul 16 Wed 03:58 AM/ 11.87 ft 10:22 AM/ 1.76 ft 04:48 PM/ 12.25 ft 11:00 PM/ 3.78 ft
Jul 17 Thu 04:54 AM/ 11.00 ft 11:09 AM/ 2.66 ft 05:37 PM/ 12.10 ft
Jul 18 Fri 12:02 AM/ 3.75 ft 05:57 AM/ 10.13 ft 11:59 AM/ 3.64 ft 06:29 PM/ 11.88 ft
Jul 19 Sat 01:09 AM/ 3.73 ft 07:08 AM/ 9.42 ft 12:54 PM/ 4.59 ft 07:25 PM/ 11.65 ft
Jul 20 Sun 02:19 AM/ 3.64 ft 08:27 AM/ 9.05 ft 01:56 PM/ 5.37 ft 08:24 PM/ 11.48 ft
Jul 21 Mon 03:28 AM/ 3.43 ft 09:46 AM/ 9.06 ft 03:04 PM/ 5.88 ft 09:24 PM/ 11.41 ft
Jul 22 Tue 04:31 AM/ 3.14 ft 10:54 AM/ 9.32 ft 04:09 PM/ 6.08 ft 10:20 PM/ 11.43 ft
Jul 23 Wed 05:24 AM/ 2.85 ft 11:48 AM/ 9.65 ft 05:07 PM/ 6.05 ft 11:11 PM/ 11.49 ft
Jul 24 Thu 06:09 AM/ 2.59 ft 12:32 PM/ 9.96 ft 05:56 PM/ 5.87 ft 11:55 PM/ 11.55 ft
Jul 25 Fri 06:48 AM/ 2.39 ft 01:09 PM/ 10.21 ft 06:38 PM/ 5.63 ft
Jul 26 Sat 12:36 AM/ 11.56 ft 07:23 AM/ 2.27 ft 01:43 PM/ 10.41 ft 07:17 PM/ 5.36 ft
Jul 27 Sun 01:14 AM/ 11.51 ft 07:55 AM/ 2.22 ft 02:15 PM/ 10.58 ft 07:54 PM/ 5.10 ft
Jul 28 Mon 01:50 AM/ 11.37 ft 08:25 AM/ 2.29 ft 02:46 PM/ 10.70 ft 08:29 PM/ 4.89 ft
Jul 29 Tue 02:25 AM/ 11.13 ft 08:55 AM/ 2.48 ft 03:17 PM/ 10.80 ft 09:06 PM/ 4.73 ft
Jul 30 Wed 03:01 AM/ 10.81 ft 09:25 AM/ 2.80 ft 03:49 PM/ 10.86 ft 09:44 PM/ 4.63 ft
Jul 31 Thu 03:38 AM/ 10.41 ft 09:55 AM/ 3.25 ft 04:21 PM/ 10.91 ft 10:25 PM/ 4.58 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd