Surfer in Tofino

Subscribe for Tofino Specials & Updates

Tofino Tide Chart

Today's Tides

Friday August 26th

Low02:09 AM/ 3.16 ft
High08:31 AM/ 9.29 ft
Low01:58 PM/ 5.69 ft
High08:18 PM/ 11.37 ft

Tomorrow's Tides

Saturday August 27th

Low03:23 AM/ 2.96 ft
High09:48 AM/ 9.52 ft
Low03:16 PM/ 5.79 ft
High09:27 PM/ 11.40 ft

Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time.
No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.


Printable Monthly Tofino Tide Tables available here

Tofino Tides: August, 2016

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Aug 1 Mon 06:28 AM/ 1.56 ft 12:49 PM/ 10.86 ft 06:24 PM/ 5.11 ft
Aug 2 Tue 12:25 AM/ 12.51 ft 07:13 AM/ 1.38 ft 01:32 PM/ 11.14 ft 07:12 PM/ 4.77 ft
Aug 3 Wed 01:12 AM/ 12.39 ft 07:53 AM/ 1.39 ft 02:12 PM/ 11.28 ft 07:57 PM/ 4.49 ft
Aug 4 Thu 01:56 AM/ 12.10 ft 08:31 AM/ 1.60 ft 02:50 PM/ 11.30 ft 08:40 PM/ 4.30 ft
Aug 5 Fri 02:38 AM/ 11.65 ft 09:07 AM/ 1.99 ft 03:26 PM/ 11.21 ft 09:21 PM/ 4.22 ft
Aug 6 Sat 03:19 AM/ 11.08 ft 09:42 AM/ 2.53 ft 04:02 PM/ 11.05 ft 10:03 PM/ 4.25 ft
Aug 7 Sun 04:01 AM/ 10.44 ft 10:16 AM/ 3.19 ft 04:39 PM/ 10.84 ft 10:47 PM/ 4.35 ft
Aug 8 Mon 04:45 AM/ 9.77 ft 10:51 AM/ 3.91 ft 05:16 PM/ 10.61 ft 11:35 PM/ 4.49 ft
Aug 9 Tue 05:34 AM/ 9.14 ft 11:29 AM/ 4.66 ft 05:57 PM/ 10.41 ft
Aug 10 Wed 12:30 AM/ 4.62 ft 06:34 AM/ 8.63 ft 12:14 PM/ 5.37 ft 06:43 PM/ 10.26 ft
Aug 11 Thu 01:34 AM/ 4.64 ft 07:48 AM/ 8.35 ft 01:10 PM/ 5.97 ft 07:38 PM/ 10.22 ft
Aug 12 Fri 02:42 AM/ 4.47 ft 09:08 AM/ 8.41 ft 02:16 PM/ 6.34 ft 08:39 PM/ 10.33 ft
Aug 13 Sat 03:46 AM/ 4.09 ft 10:17 AM/ 8.77 ft 03:25 PM/ 6.43 ft 09:38 PM/ 10.62 ft
Aug 14 Sun 04:42 AM/ 3.57 ft 11:11 AM/ 9.28 ft 04:26 PM/ 6.24 ft 10:32 PM/ 11.03 ft
Aug 15 Mon 05:29 AM/ 2.98 ft 11:54 AM/ 9.84 ft 05:19 PM/ 5.86 ft 11:21 PM/ 11.47 ft
Aug 16 Tue 06:10 AM/ 2.42 ft 12:34 PM/ 10.40 ft 06:06 PM/ 5.36 ft
Aug 17 Wed 12:07 AM/ 11.88 ft 06:50 AM/ 1.95 ft 01:11 PM/ 10.94 ft 06:50 PM/ 4.79 ft
Aug 18 Thu 12:51 AM/ 12.16 ft 07:27 AM/ 1.65 ft 01:48 PM/ 11.42 ft 07:33 PM/ 4.23 ft
Aug 19 Fri 01:36 AM/ 12.28 ft 08:04 AM/ 1.57 ft 02:25 PM/ 11.82 ft 08:18 PM/ 3.72 ft
Aug 20 Sat 02:21 AM/ 12.17 ft 08:42 AM/ 1.73 ft 03:03 PM/ 12.10 ft 09:04 PM/ 3.33 ft
Aug 21 Sun 03:07 AM/ 11.83 ft 09:21 AM/ 2.15 ft 03:43 PM/ 12.23 ft 09:53 PM/ 3.10 ft
Aug 22 Mon 03:58 AM/ 11.29 ft 10:03 AM/ 2.80 ft 04:26 PM/ 12.21 ft 10:46 PM/ 3.03 ft
Aug 23 Tue 04:53 AM/ 10.62 ft 10:48 AM/ 3.60 ft 05:13 PM/ 12.05 ft 11:46 PM/ 3.09 ft
Aug 24 Wed 05:57 AM/ 9.94 ft 11:40 AM/ 4.44 ft 06:07 PM/ 11.78 ft
Aug 25 Thu 12:54 AM/ 3.18 ft 07:10 AM/ 9.44 ft 12:43 PM/ 5.20 ft 07:09 PM/ 11.52 ft
Aug 26 Fri 02:09 AM/ 3.16 ft 08:31 AM/ 9.29 ft 01:58 PM/ 5.69 ft 08:18 PM/ 11.37 ft
Aug 27 Sat 03:23 AM/ 2.96 ft 09:48 AM/ 9.52 ft 03:16 PM/ 5.79 ft 09:27 PM/ 11.40 ft
Aug 28 Sun 04:29 AM/ 2.64 ft 10:52 AM/ 9.96 ft 04:27 PM/ 5.54 ft 10:31 PM/ 11.56 ft
Aug 29 Mon 05:24 AM/ 2.32 ft 11:44 AM/ 10.42 ft 05:26 PM/ 5.09 ft 11:26 PM/ 11.73 ft
Aug 30 Tue 06:12 AM/ 2.11 ft 12:28 PM/ 10.80 ft 06:16 PM/ 4.60 ft
Aug 31 Wed 12:16 AM/ 11.82 ft 06:53 AM/ 2.03 ft 01:06 PM/ 11.07 ft 06:59 PM/ 4.16 ft
Ocean Village Resort
Westcoast Aquatic Safaris
Wild Side Grill