Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Friday August 1st

High04:19 AM/ 9.95 ft
Low10:27 AM/ 3.81 ft
High04:55 PM/ 10.94 ft
Low11:12 PM/ 4.56 ft
High

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: August, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Aug 1 Fri 04:19 AM/ 9.95 ft 10:27 AM/ 3.81 ft 04:55 PM/ 10.94 ft 11:12 PM/ 4.56 ft
Aug 2 Sat 05:06 AM/ 9.45 ft 11:03 AM/ 4.44 ft 05:35 PM/ 10.97 ft
Aug 3 Sun 12:06 AM/ 4.51 ft 06:05 AM/ 8.99 ft 11:46 AM/ 5.10 ft 06:21 PM/ 11.01 ft
Aug 4 Mon 01:09 AM/ 4.36 ft 07:20 AM/ 8.70 ft 12:41 PM/ 5.69 ft 07:17 PM/ 11.10 ft
Aug 5 Tue 02:20 AM/ 4.02 ft 08:42 AM/ 8.76 ft 01:50 PM/ 6.10 ft 08:21 PM/ 11.32 ft
Aug 6 Wed 03:29 AM/ 3.45 ft 09:58 AM/ 9.17 ft 03:05 PM/ 6.18 ft 09:27 PM/ 11.68 ft
Aug 7 Thu 04:31 AM/ 2.73 ft 11:00 AM/ 9.81 ft 04:15 PM/ 5.91 ft 10:29 PM/ 12.16 ft
Aug 8 Fri 05:25 AM/ 2.00 ft 11:52 AM/ 10.53 ft 05:18 PM/ 5.37 ft 11:27 PM/ 12.62 ft
Aug 9 Sat 06:15 AM/ 1.38 ft 12:39 PM/ 11.22 ft 06:15 PM/ 4.69 ft
Aug 10 Sun 12:21 AM/ 12.95 ft 07:02 AM/ 0.97 ft 01:23 PM/ 11.83 ft 07:08 PM/ 4.00 ft
Aug 11 Mon 01:12 AM/ 13.06 ft 07:46 AM/ 0.86 ft 02:06 PM/ 12.28 ft 07:59 PM/ 3.41 ft
Aug 12 Tue 02:03 AM/ 12.88 ft 08:29 AM/ 1.05 ft 02:48 PM/ 12.54 ft 08:50 PM/ 2.98 ft
Aug 13 Wed 02:53 AM/ 12.41 ft 09:12 AM/ 1.55 ft 03:31 PM/ 12.58 ft 09:42 PM/ 2.79 ft
Aug 14 Thu 03:45 AM/ 11.71 ft 09:55 AM/ 2.30 ft 04:15 PM/ 12.42 ft 10:35 PM/ 2.83 ft
Aug 15 Fri 04:39 AM/ 10.87 ft 10:40 AM/ 3.20 ft 05:01 PM/ 12.07 ft 11:32 PM/ 3.04 ft
Aug 16 Sat 05:38 AM/ 10.01 ft 11:28 AM/ 4.16 ft 05:51 PM/ 11.62 ft
Aug 17 Sun 12:35 AM/ 3.34 ft 06:45 AM/ 9.29 ft 12:23 PM/ 5.05 ft 06:47 PM/ 11.15 ft
Aug 18 Mon 01:45 AM/ 3.57 ft 08:03 AM/ 8.88 ft 01:28 PM/ 5.74 ft 07:50 PM/ 10.80 ft
Aug 19 Tue 02:58 AM/ 3.63 ft 09:24 AM/ 8.86 ft 02:41 PM/ 6.11 ft 08:57 PM/ 10.64 ft
Aug 20 Wed 04:04 AM/ 3.50 ft 10:32 AM/ 9.12 ft 03:52 PM/ 6.12 ft 09:59 PM/ 10.69 ft
Aug 21 Thu 05:00 AM/ 3.27 ft 11:24 AM/ 9.47 ft 04:51 PM/ 5.89 ft 10:53 PM/ 10.84 ft
Aug 22 Fri 05:45 AM/ 3.03 ft 12:05 PM/ 9.83 ft 05:39 PM/ 5.53 ft 11:39 PM/ 11.02 ft
Aug 23 Sat 06:22 AM/ 2.82 ft 12:39 PM/ 10.16 ft 06:20 PM/ 5.12 ft
Aug 24 Sun 12:20 AM/ 11.16 ft 06:56 AM/ 2.68 ft 01:10 PM/ 10.45 ft 06:56 PM/ 4.71 ft
Aug 25 Mon 12:57 AM/ 11.21 ft 07:26 AM/ 2.64 ft 01:40 PM/ 10.71 ft 07:31 PM/ 4.34 ft
Aug 26 Tue 01:33 AM/ 11.18 ft 07:55 AM/ 2.70 ft 02:09 PM/ 10.92 ft 08:05 PM/ 4.02 ft
Aug 27 Wed 02:08 AM/ 11.05 ft 08:24 AM/ 2.89 ft 02:39 PM/ 11.08 ft 08:39 PM/ 3.79 ft
Aug 28 Thu 02:43 AM/ 10.81 ft 08:52 AM/ 3.20 ft 03:08 PM/ 11.18 ft 09:15 PM/ 3.65 ft
Aug 29 Fri 03:21 AM/ 10.49 ft 09:22 AM/ 3.64 ft 03:39 PM/ 11.21 ft 09:54 PM/ 3.61 ft
Aug 30 Sat 04:01 AM/ 10.09 ft 09:53 AM/ 4.16 ft 04:13 PM/ 11.19 ft 10:37 PM/ 3.65 ft
Aug 31 Sun 04:48 AM/ 9.63 ft 10:29 AM/ 4.75 ft 04:52 PM/ 11.12 ft 11:29 PM/ 3.73 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd