Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Tuesday October 21st

Low05:38 AM/ 4.03 ft
High11:48 AM/ 10.89 ft
Low06:07 PM/ 3.33 ft
High

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: October, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Oct 1 Wed 12:05 AM/ 3.14 ft 06:42 AM/ 9.27 ft 12:04 PM/ 5.92 ft 06:15 PM/ 10.63 ft
Oct 2 Thu 01:16 AM/ 3.26 ft 07:56 AM/ 9.38 ft 01:26 PM/ 5.97 ft 07:34 PM/ 10.48 ft
Oct 3 Fri 02:30 AM/ 3.18 ft 09:05 AM/ 9.83 ft 02:49 PM/ 5.55 ft 08:53 PM/ 10.62 ft
Oct 4 Sat 03:36 AM/ 2.96 ft 10:04 AM/ 10.49 ft 04:00 PM/ 4.76 ft 10:03 PM/ 10.98 ft
Oct 5 Sun 04:33 AM/ 2.70 ft 10:55 AM/ 11.23 ft 05:00 PM/ 3.79 ft 11:05 PM/ 11.41 ft
Oct 6 Mon 05:24 AM/ 2.53 ft 11:40 AM/ 11.90 ft 05:52 PM/ 2.82 ft
Oct 7 Tue 12:01 AM/ 11.74 ft 06:11 AM/ 2.51 ft 12:23 PM/ 12.43 ft 06:41 PM/ 2.01 ft
Oct 8 Wed 12:52 AM/ 11.90 ft 06:54 AM/ 2.65 ft 01:05 PM/ 12.73 ft 07:27 PM/ 1.46 ft
Oct 9 Thu 01:41 AM/ 11.83 ft 07:37 AM/ 2.96 ft 01:46 PM/ 12.77 ft 08:12 PM/ 1.21 ft
Oct 10 Fri 02:28 AM/ 11.55 ft 08:19 AM/ 3.40 ft 02:26 PM/ 12.55 ft 08:57 PM/ 1.28 ft
Oct 11 Sat 03:16 AM/ 11.09 ft 09:01 AM/ 3.94 ft 03:07 PM/ 12.09 ft 09:42 PM/ 1.62 ft
Oct 12 Sun 04:04 AM/ 10.52 ft 09:44 AM/ 4.53 ft 03:50 PM/ 11.47 ft 10:30 PM/ 2.16 ft
Oct 13 Mon 04:55 AM/ 9.91 ft 10:32 AM/ 5.11 ft 04:35 PM/ 10.76 ft 11:22 PM/ 2.79 ft
Oct 14 Tue 05:52 AM/ 9.38 ft 11:26 AM/ 5.62 ft 05:27 PM/ 10.06 ft
Oct 15 Wed 12:20 AM/ 3.39 ft 06:56 AM/ 9.03 ft 12:32 PM/ 5.96 ft 06:29 PM/ 9.49 ft
Oct 16 Thu 01:25 AM/ 3.84 ft 08:05 AM/ 8.97 ft 01:49 PM/ 6.01 ft 07:43 PM/ 9.16 ft
Oct 17 Fri 02:31 AM/ 4.08 ft 09:08 AM/ 9.17 ft 03:01 PM/ 5.73 ft 08:57 PM/ 9.16 ft
Oct 18 Sat 03:30 AM/ 4.14 ft 09:59 AM/ 9.53 ft 04:01 PM/ 5.22 ft 10:00 PM/ 9.39 ft
Oct 19 Sun 04:19 AM/ 4.11 ft 10:39 AM/ 9.98 ft 04:49 PM/ 4.60 ft 10:52 PM/ 9.72 ft
Oct 20 Mon 05:01 AM/ 4.06 ft 11:15 AM/ 10.44 ft 05:30 PM/ 3.95 ft 11:37 PM/ 10.06 ft
Oct 21 Tue 05:38 AM/ 4.03 ft 11:48 AM/ 10.89 ft 06:07 PM/ 3.33 ft
Oct 22 Wed 12:17 AM/ 10.35 ft 06:12 AM/ 4.05 ft 12:20 PM/ 11.28 ft 06:42 PM/ 2.76 ft
Oct 23 Thu 12:57 AM/ 10.58 ft 06:46 AM/ 4.13 ft 12:52 PM/ 11.60 ft 07:17 PM/ 2.29 ft
Oct 24 Fri 01:35 AM/ 10.71 ft 07:19 AM/ 4.26 ft 01:24 PM/ 11.82 ft 07:53 PM/ 1.95 ft
Oct 25 Sat 02:15 AM/ 10.72 ft 07:52 AM/ 4.45 ft 01:58 PM/ 11.92 ft 08:30 PM/ 1.76 ft
Oct 26 Sun 02:56 AM/ 10.62 ft 08:29 AM/ 4.70 ft 02:34 PM/ 11.89 ft 09:11 PM/ 1.74 ft
Oct 27 Mon 03:40 AM/ 10.43 ft 09:09 AM/ 4.99 ft 03:14 PM/ 11.71 ft 09:56 PM/ 1.89 ft
Oct 28 Tue 04:29 AM/ 10.18 ft 09:55 AM/ 5.30 ft 04:00 PM/ 11.36 ft 10:46 PM/ 2.18 ft
Oct 29 Wed 05:24 AM/ 9.97 ft 10:52 AM/ 5.58 ft 04:54 PM/ 10.90 ft 11:44 PM/ 2.56 ft
Oct 30 Thu 06:26 AM/ 9.90 ft 12:03 PM/ 5.71 ft 06:00 PM/ 10.40 ft
Oct 31 Fri 12:49 AM/ 2.92 ft 07:32 AM/ 10.06 ft 01:24 PM/ 5.51 ft 07:19 PM/ 10.06 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd