Surfer in Tofino

Subscribe for Tofino Specials & Updates

Tofino Tide Chart

Today's Tides

Thursday April 27th

High01:37 AM/ 13.49 ft
Low08:06 AM/ 1.37 ft
High02:29 PM/ 12.25 ft
Low08:12 PM/ 4.30 ft
High

Tomorrow's Tides

Friday April 28th

High02:19 AM/ 13.52 ft
Low08:54 AM/ 1.16 ft
High03:19 PM/ 12.04 ft
Low08:59 PM/ 4.70 ft
High

Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time.
No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.


Printable Monthly Tofino Tide Tables available here

Tofino Tides: April, 2017

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Apr 1 Sat 04:13 AM/ 12.76 ft 10:50 AM/ 2.44 ft 05:16 PM/ 11.04 ft 10:54 PM/ 5.42 ft
Apr 2 Sun 05:04 AM/ 12.25 ft 11:51 AM/ 2.87 ft 06:23 PM/ 10.54 ft 11:57 PM/ 6.03 ft
Apr 3 Mon 06:05 AM/ 11.66 ft 01:01 PM/ 3.30 ft 07:37 PM/ 10.29 ft
Apr 4 Tue 01:15 AM/ 6.39 ft 07:18 AM/ 11.17 ft 02:17 PM/ 3.57 ft 08:53 PM/ 10.37 ft
Apr 5 Wed 02:40 AM/ 6.32 ft 08:37 AM/ 10.96 ft 03:29 PM/ 3.63 ft 09:59 PM/ 10.72 ft
Apr 6 Thu 03:56 AM/ 5.85 ft 09:51 AM/ 11.05 ft 04:31 PM/ 3.58 ft 10:53 PM/ 11.15 ft
Apr 7 Fri 04:57 AM/ 5.18 ft 10:54 AM/ 11.28 ft 05:23 PM/ 3.54 ft 11:37 PM/ 11.55 ft
Apr 8 Sat 05:47 AM/ 4.49 ft 11:47 AM/ 11.49 ft 06:07 PM/ 3.57 ft
Apr 9 Sun 12:16 AM/ 11.85 ft 06:30 AM/ 3.89 ft 12:34 PM/ 11.61 ft 06:45 PM/ 3.71 ft
Apr 10 Mon 12:51 AM/ 12.03 ft 07:08 AM/ 3.42 ft 01:16 PM/ 11.62 ft 07:19 PM/ 3.94 ft
Apr 11 Tue 01:24 AM/ 12.09 ft 07:43 AM/ 3.09 ft 01:55 PM/ 11.51 ft 07:52 PM/ 4.25 ft
Apr 12 Wed 01:56 AM/ 12.03 ft 08:16 AM/ 2.92 ft 02:33 PM/ 11.30 ft 08:23 PM/ 4.62 ft
Apr 13 Thu 02:26 AM/ 11.88 ft 08:49 AM/ 2.90 ft 03:11 PM/ 11.01 ft 08:54 PM/ 5.03 ft
Apr 14 Fri 02:56 AM/ 11.65 ft 09:24 AM/ 3.03 ft 03:49 PM/ 10.66 ft 09:27 PM/ 5.48 ft
Apr 15 Sat 03:27 AM/ 11.35 ft 10:00 AM/ 3.29 ft 04:30 PM/ 10.28 ft 10:03 PM/ 5.95 ft
Apr 16 Sun 04:00 AM/ 11.01 ft 10:41 AM/ 3.64 ft 05:16 PM/ 9.90 ft 10:44 PM/ 6.41 ft
Apr 17 Mon 04:37 AM/ 10.63 ft 11:30 AM/ 4.04 ft 06:11 PM/ 9.60 ft 11:36 PM/ 6.80 ft
Apr 18 Tue 05:25 AM/ 10.26 ft 12:27 PM/ 4.38 ft 07:16 PM/ 9.50 ft
Apr 19 Wed 12:45 AM/ 7.01 ft 06:29 AM/ 9.95 ft 01:34 PM/ 4.57 ft 08:24 PM/ 9.67 ft
Apr 20 Thu 02:04 AM/ 6.90 ft 07:50 AM/ 9.87 ft 02:41 PM/ 4.54 ft 09:24 PM/ 10.10 ft
Apr 21 Fri 03:16 AM/ 6.41 ft 09:07 AM/ 10.09 ft 03:41 PM/ 4.36 ft 10:14 PM/ 10.70 ft
Apr 22 Sat 04:15 AM/ 5.63 ft 10:13 AM/ 10.55 ft 04:33 PM/ 4.13 ft 10:57 PM/ 11.39 ft
Apr 23 Sun 05:06 AM/ 4.68 ft 11:10 AM/ 11.10 ft 05:19 PM/ 3.93 ft 11:37 PM/ 12.08 ft
Apr 24 Mon 05:52 AM/ 3.67 ft 12:02 PM/ 11.62 ft 06:03 PM/ 3.82 ft
Apr 25 Tue 12:16 AM/ 12.71 ft 06:37 AM/ 2.71 ft 12:51 PM/ 12.02 ft 06:45 PM/ 3.84 ft
Apr 26 Wed 12:56 AM/ 13.20 ft 07:21 AM/ 1.91 ft 01:40 PM/ 12.24 ft 07:28 PM/ 4.01 ft
Apr 27 Thu 01:37 AM/ 13.49 ft 08:06 AM/ 1.37 ft 02:29 PM/ 12.25 ft 08:12 PM/ 4.30 ft
Apr 28 Fri 02:19 AM/ 13.52 ft 08:54 AM/ 1.16 ft 03:19 PM/ 12.04 ft 08:59 PM/ 4.70 ft
Apr 29 Sat 03:04 AM/ 13.28 ft 09:43 AM/ 1.27 ft 04:12 PM/ 11.69 ft 09:49 PM/ 5.16 ft
Apr 30 Sun 03:52 AM/ 12.78 ft 10:36 AM/ 1.67 ft 05:08 PM/ 11.26 ft 10:46 PM/ 5.62 ft
Ocean Village Resort
Westcoast Aquatic Safaris
Wild Side Grill