Surfer in Tofino

Subscribe for Tofino Specials & Updates

Tofino Tide Chart

Today's Tides

Friday December 9th

Low01:33 AM/ 4.32 ft
High08:09 AM/ 11.53 ft
Low02:44 PM/ 3.75 ft
High08:52 PM/ 9.78 ft

Tomorrow's Tides

Saturday December 10th

Low02:34 AM/ 4.53 ft
High09:01 AM/ 12.15 ft
Low03:42 PM/ 2.74 ft
High09:57 PM/ 10.30 ft

Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time.
No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.


Printable Monthly Tofino Tide Tables available here

Tofino Tides: December, 2016

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Dec 1 Thu 01:44 AM/ 10.31 ft 07:11 AM/ 5.41 ft 01:08 PM/ 11.41 ft 07:50 PM/ 2.01 ft
Dec 2 Fri 02:22 AM/ 10.25 ft 07:48 AM/ 5.54 ft 01:43 PM/ 11.22 ft 08:27 PM/ 2.14 ft
Dec 3 Sat 03:01 AM/ 10.17 ft 08:28 AM/ 5.68 ft 02:20 PM/ 10.95 ft 09:06 PM/ 2.38 ft
Dec 4 Sun 03:44 AM/ 10.11 ft 09:14 AM/ 5.81 ft 03:03 PM/ 10.58 ft 09:48 PM/ 2.71 ft
Dec 5 Mon 04:31 AM/ 10.12 ft 10:09 AM/ 5.87 ft 03:54 PM/ 10.14 ft 10:36 PM/ 3.13 ft
Dec 6 Tue 05:23 AM/ 10.24 ft 11:15 AM/ 5.76 ft 04:58 PM/ 9.69 ft 11:31 PM/ 3.58 ft
Dec 7 Wed 06:18 AM/ 10.52 ft 12:28 PM/ 5.38 ft 06:15 PM/ 9.41 ft
Dec 8 Thu 12:31 AM/ 3.99 ft 07:14 AM/ 10.97 ft 01:40 PM/ 4.68 ft 07:37 PM/ 9.44 ft
Dec 9 Fri 01:33 AM/ 4.32 ft 08:09 AM/ 11.53 ft 02:44 PM/ 3.75 ft 08:52 PM/ 9.78 ft
Dec 10 Sat 02:34 AM/ 4.53 ft 09:01 AM/ 12.15 ft 03:42 PM/ 2.74 ft 09:57 PM/ 10.30 ft
Dec 11 Sun 03:32 AM/ 4.62 ft 09:51 AM/ 12.73 ft 04:35 PM/ 1.79 ft 10:55 PM/ 10.83 ft
Dec 12 Mon 04:27 AM/ 4.64 ft 10:41 AM/ 13.19 ft 05:25 PM/ 1.02 ft 11:48 PM/ 11.27 ft
Dec 13 Tue 05:19 AM/ 4.61 ft 11:29 AM/ 13.45 ft 06:13 PM/ 0.52 ft
Dec 14 Wed 12:38 AM/ 11.54 ft 06:10 AM/ 4.58 ft 12:16 PM/ 13.46 ft 07:01 PM/ 0.33 ft
Dec 15 Thu 01:26 AM/ 11.63 ft 07:01 AM/ 4.58 ft 01:04 PM/ 13.19 ft 07:48 PM/ 0.45 ft
Dec 16 Fri 02:14 AM/ 11.54 ft 07:52 AM/ 4.65 ft 01:52 PM/ 12.66 ft 08:35 PM/ 0.86 ft
Dec 17 Sat 03:02 AM/ 11.34 ft 08:45 AM/ 4.78 ft 02:41 PM/ 11.92 ft 09:23 PM/ 1.50 ft
Dec 18 Sun 03:51 AM/ 11.06 ft 09:41 AM/ 4.94 ft 03:33 PM/ 11.05 ft 10:11 PM/ 2.29 ft
Dec 19 Mon 04:42 AM/ 10.79 ft 10:42 AM/ 5.08 ft 04:30 PM/ 10.16 ft 11:01 PM/ 3.14 ft
Dec 20 Tue 05:35 AM/ 10.57 ft 11:47 AM/ 5.12 ft 05:35 PM/ 9.40 ft 11:54 PM/ 3.97 ft
Dec 21 Wed 06:30 AM/ 10.47 ft 12:57 PM/ 5.00 ft 06:49 PM/ 8.92 ft
Dec 22 Thu 12:51 AM/ 4.69 ft 07:24 AM/ 10.49 ft 02:04 PM/ 4.68 ft 08:06 PM/ 8.79 ft
Dec 23 Fri 01:49 AM/ 5.24 ft 08:16 AM/ 10.63 ft 03:03 PM/ 4.25 ft 09:15 PM/ 8.96 ft
Dec 24 Sat 02:44 AM/ 5.59 ft 09:03 AM/ 10.84 ft 03:53 PM/ 3.76 ft 10:12 PM/ 9.29 ft
Dec 25 Sun 03:35 AM/ 5.78 ft 09:45 AM/ 11.10 ft 04:36 PM/ 3.29 ft 10:58 PM/ 9.65 ft
Dec 26 Mon 04:20 AM/ 5.84 ft 10:25 AM/ 11.35 ft 05:14 PM/ 2.86 ft 11:38 PM/ 9.98 ft
Dec 27 Tue 05:01 AM/ 5.82 ft 11:03 AM/ 11.58 ft 05:51 PM/ 2.49 ft
Dec 28 Wed 12:15 AM/ 10.26 ft 05:40 AM/ 5.74 ft 11:39 AM/ 11.75 ft 06:25 PM/ 2.19 ft
Dec 29 Thu 12:51 AM/ 10.49 ft 06:17 AM/ 5.64 ft 12:15 PM/ 11.85 ft 07:00 PM/ 2.00 ft
Dec 30 Fri 01:26 AM/ 10.66 ft 06:54 AM/ 5.54 ft 12:51 PM/ 11.85 ft 07:34 PM/ 1.92 ft
Dec 31 Sat 02:02 AM/ 10.78 ft 07:33 AM/ 5.46 ft 01:28 PM/ 11.73 ft 08:11 PM/ 1.93 ft
Ocean Village Resort
Westcoast Aquatic Safaris
Wild Side Grill