Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Friday January 30th

Low02:50 AM/ 6.18 ft
High09:01 AM/ 11.62 ft
Low04:03 PM/ 3.23 ft
High10:25 PM/ 10.01 ft

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: January, 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jan 1 Thu 03:07 AM/ 5.46 ft 09:22 AM/ 12.05 ft 04:19 PM/ 2.59 ft 10:37 PM/ 10.09 ft
Jan 2 Fri 04:05 AM/ 5.57 ft 10:12 AM/ 12.18 ft 05:07 PM/ 2.22 ft 11:27 PM/ 10.42 ft
Jan 3 Sat 04:56 AM/ 5.55 ft 10:58 AM/ 12.24 ft 05:50 PM/ 1.98 ft
Jan 4 Sun 12:10 AM/ 10.64 ft 05:41 AM/ 5.46 ft 11:41 AM/ 12.20 ft 06:28 PM/ 1.89 ft
Jan 5 Mon 12:49 AM/ 10.77 ft 06:22 AM/ 5.35 ft 12:21 PM/ 12.06 ft 07:04 PM/ 1.92 ft
Jan 6 Tue 01:25 AM/ 10.81 ft 07:01 AM/ 5.25 ft 12:59 PM/ 11.81 ft 07:38 PM/ 2.06 ft
Jan 7 Wed 02:01 AM/ 10.78 ft 07:39 AM/ 5.18 ft 01:35 PM/ 11.47 ft 08:11 PM/ 2.33 ft
Jan 8 Thu 02:36 AM/ 10.71 ft 08:16 AM/ 5.17 ft 02:12 PM/ 11.04 ft 08:44 PM/ 2.71 ft
Jan 9 Fri 03:10 AM/ 10.63 ft 08:57 AM/ 5.20 ft 02:49 PM/ 10.55 ft 09:17 PM/ 3.21 ft
Jan 10 Sat 03:46 AM/ 10.56 ft 09:40 AM/ 5.26 ft 03:29 PM/ 10.01 ft 09:52 PM/ 3.80 ft
Jan 11 Sun 04:24 AM/ 10.51 ft 10:30 AM/ 5.31 ft 04:17 PM/ 9.47 ft 10:30 PM/ 4.45 ft
Jan 12 Mon 05:05 AM/ 10.51 ft 11:27 AM/ 5.30 ft 05:16 PM/ 8.99 ft 11:15 PM/ 5.12 ft
Jan 13 Tue 05:52 AM/ 10.58 ft 12:32 PM/ 5.14 ft 06:32 PM/ 8.71 ft
Jan 14 Wed 12:09 AM/ 5.71 ft 06:46 AM/ 10.75 ft 01:40 PM/ 4.77 ft 07:54 PM/ 8.77 ft
Jan 15 Thu 01:13 AM/ 6.14 ft 07:43 AM/ 11.06 ft 02:44 PM/ 4.17 ft 09:07 PM/ 9.16 ft
Jan 16 Fri 02:19 AM/ 6.32 ft 08:40 AM/ 11.51 ft 03:40 PM/ 3.43 ft 10:06 PM/ 9.75 ft
Jan 17 Sat 03:21 AM/ 6.23 ft 09:34 AM/ 12.04 ft 04:30 PM/ 2.64 ft 10:57 PM/ 10.40 ft
Jan 18 Sun 04:17 AM/ 5.93 ft 10:26 AM/ 12.58 ft 05:17 PM/ 1.91 ft 11:42 PM/ 11.02 ft
Jan 19 Mon 05:09 AM/ 5.50 ft 11:15 AM/ 13.04 ft 06:01 PM/ 1.33 ft
Jan 20 Tue 12:26 AM/ 11.57 ft 05:59 AM/ 5.01 ft 12:03 PM/ 13.31 ft 06:45 PM/ 0.99 ft
Jan 21 Wed 01:08 AM/ 12.02 ft 06:48 AM/ 4.54 ft 12:51 PM/ 13.33 ft 07:28 PM/ 0.94 ft
Jan 22 Thu 01:51 AM/ 12.32 ft 07:38 AM/ 4.15 ft 01:40 PM/ 13.06 ft 08:11 PM/ 1.20 ft
Jan 23 Fri 02:35 AM/ 12.48 ft 08:30 AM/ 3.90 ft 02:30 PM/ 12.51 ft 08:55 PM/ 1.78 ft
Jan 24 Sat 03:19 AM/ 12.49 ft 09:24 AM/ 3.80 ft 03:24 PM/ 11.73 ft 09:41 PM/ 2.59 ft
Jan 25 Sun 04:07 AM/ 12.35 ft 10:23 AM/ 3.82 ft 04:23 PM/ 10.86 ft 10:29 PM/ 3.56 ft
Jan 26 Mon 04:58 AM/ 12.12 ft 11:29 AM/ 3.91 ft 05:31 PM/ 10.06 ft 11:24 PM/ 4.54 ft
Jan 27 Tue 05:53 AM/ 11.86 ft 12:40 PM/ 3.93 ft 06:48 PM/ 9.53 ft
Jan 28 Wed 12:27 AM/ 5.39 ft 06:55 AM/ 11.65 ft 01:54 PM/ 3.82 ft 08:10 PM/ 9.41 ft
Jan 29 Thu 01:38 AM/ 5.96 ft 07:59 AM/ 11.57 ft 03:04 PM/ 3.55 ft 09:25 PM/ 9.64 ft
Jan 30 Fri 02:50 AM/ 6.18 ft 09:01 AM/ 11.62 ft 04:03 PM/ 3.23 ft 10:25 PM/ 10.01 ft
Jan 31 Sat 03:53 AM/ 6.12 ft 09:56 AM/ 11.75 ft 04:53 PM/ 2.94 ft 11:13 PM/ 10.37 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2015 Tofino Internet Services Ltd