Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Saturday September 20th

Low05:09 AM/ 3.53 ft
High11:27 AM/ 9.85 ft
Low05:17 PM/ 5.02 ft
High11:18 PM/ 10.40 ft

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: September, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Sep 1 Mon 05:45 AM/ 9.19 ft 11:14 AM/ 5.34 ft 05:40 PM/ 11.01 ft
Sep 2 Tue 12:32 AM/ 3.78 ft 06:57 AM/ 8.89 ft 12:14 PM/ 5.86 ft 06:40 PM/ 10.91 ft
Sep 3 Wed 01:45 AM/ 3.67 ft 08:18 AM/ 8.94 ft 01:30 PM/ 6.14 ft 07:53 PM/ 10.95 ft
Sep 4 Thu 02:59 AM/ 3.31 ft 09:32 AM/ 9.37 ft 02:53 PM/ 6.01 ft 09:07 PM/ 11.22 ft
Sep 5 Fri 04:05 AM/ 2.78 ft 10:34 AM/ 10.04 ft 04:06 PM/ 5.46 ft 10:15 PM/ 11.66 ft
Sep 6 Sat 05:01 AM/ 2.23 ft 11:25 AM/ 10.81 ft 05:09 PM/ 4.66 ft 11:15 PM/ 12.12 ft
Sep 7 Sun 05:51 AM/ 1.79 ft 12:11 PM/ 11.54 ft 06:04 PM/ 3.76 ft
Sep 8 Mon 12:10 AM/ 12.46 ft 06:37 AM/ 1.57 ft 12:54 PM/ 12.15 ft 06:55 PM/ 2.94 ft
Sep 9 Tue 01:02 AM/ 12.58 ft 07:21 AM/ 1.59 ft 01:35 PM/ 12.57 ft 07:43 PM/ 2.30 ft
Sep 10 Wed 01:52 AM/ 12.44 ft 08:04 AM/ 1.88 ft 02:17 PM/ 12.75 ft 08:31 PM/ 1.93 ft
Sep 11 Thu 02:41 AM/ 12.04 ft 08:46 AM/ 2.40 ft 02:58 PM/ 12.66 ft 09:19 PM/ 1.86 ft
Sep 12 Fri 03:30 AM/ 11.43 ft 09:28 AM/ 3.09 ft 03:40 PM/ 12.33 ft 10:08 PM/ 2.08 ft
Sep 13 Sat 04:21 AM/ 10.69 ft 10:12 AM/ 3.89 ft 04:24 PM/ 11.80 ft 11:01 PM/ 2.51 ft
Sep 14 Sun 05:17 AM/ 9.92 ft 10:59 AM/ 4.69 ft 05:13 PM/ 11.17 ft 11:59 PM/ 3.05 ft
Sep 15 Mon 06:20 AM/ 9.27 ft 11:54 AM/ 5.42 ft 06:08 PM/ 10.53 ft
Sep 16 Tue 01:05 AM/ 3.53 ft 07:33 AM/ 8.87 ft 01:02 PM/ 5.93 ft 07:13 PM/ 10.05 ft
Sep 17 Wed 02:17 AM/ 3.81 ft 08:51 AM/ 8.82 ft 02:19 PM/ 6.11 ft 08:25 PM/ 9.83 ft
Sep 18 Thu 03:25 AM/ 3.84 ft 09:58 AM/ 9.07 ft 03:32 PM/ 5.94 ft 09:33 PM/ 9.90 ft
Sep 19 Fri 04:23 AM/ 3.71 ft 10:48 AM/ 9.44 ft 04:30 PM/ 5.54 ft 10:31 PM/ 10.13 ft
Sep 20 Sat 05:09 AM/ 3.53 ft 11:27 AM/ 9.85 ft 05:17 PM/ 5.02 ft 11:18 PM/ 10.40 ft
Sep 21 Sun 05:47 AM/ 3.37 ft 12:00 PM/ 10.25 ft 05:57 PM/ 4.48 ft
Sep 22 Mon 12:00 AM/ 10.64 ft 06:20 AM/ 3.27 ft 12:31 PM/ 10.63 ft 06:33 PM/ 3.95 ft
Sep 23 Tue 12:38 AM/ 10.82 ft 06:52 AM/ 3.26 ft 01:00 PM/ 10.96 ft 07:07 PM/ 3.47 ft
Sep 24 Wed 01:15 AM/ 10.90 ft 07:21 AM/ 3.34 ft 01:30 PM/ 11.23 ft 07:40 PM/ 3.08 ft
Sep 25 Thu 01:51 AM/ 10.88 ft 07:51 AM/ 3.53 ft 02:00 PM/ 11.42 ft 08:14 PM/ 2.79 ft
Sep 26 Fri 02:28 AM/ 10.76 ft 08:21 AM/ 3.81 ft 02:30 PM/ 11.52 ft 08:50 PM/ 2.63 ft
Sep 27 Sat 03:07 AM/ 10.53 ft 08:52 AM/ 4.18 ft 03:03 PM/ 11.52 ft 09:29 PM/ 2.61 ft
Sep 28 Sun 03:49 AM/ 10.21 ft 09:27 AM/ 4.62 ft 03:39 PM/ 11.42 ft 10:12 PM/ 2.72 ft
Sep 29 Mon 04:37 AM/ 9.83 ft 10:07 AM/ 5.10 ft 04:20 PM/ 11.22 ft 11:04 PM/ 2.92 ft
Sep 30 Tue 05:34 AM/ 9.47 ft 10:57 AM/ 5.57 ft 05:11 PM/ 10.93 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd