Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Saturday December 20th

Low04:40 AM/ 5.61 ft
High10:48 AM/ 12.34 ft
Low05:36 PM/ 1.75 ft
High

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: December, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Dec 1 Mon 01:28 AM/ 3.98 ft 07:59 AM/ 11.52 ft 02:38 PM/ 3.58 ft 08:41 PM/ 9.72 ft
Dec 2 Tue 02:31 AM/ 4.37 ft 08:53 AM/ 11.91 ft 03:37 PM/ 2.79 ft 09:48 PM/ 10.04 ft
Dec 3 Wed 03:28 AM/ 4.63 ft 09:43 AM/ 12.24 ft 04:30 PM/ 2.11 ft 10:45 PM/ 10.38 ft
Dec 4 Thu 04:21 AM/ 4.80 ft 10:30 AM/ 12.46 ft 05:17 PM/ 1.62 ft 11:36 PM/ 10.66 ft
Dec 5 Fri 05:09 AM/ 4.90 ft 11:14 AM/ 12.52 ft 06:00 PM/ 1.33 ft
Dec 6 Sat 12:22 AM/ 10.80 ft 05:54 AM/ 4.97 ft 11:56 AM/ 12.42 ft 06:41 PM/ 1.26 ft
Dec 7 Sun 01:04 AM/ 10.82 ft 06:36 AM/ 5.04 ft 12:36 PM/ 12.17 ft 07:20 PM/ 1.37 ft
Dec 8 Mon 01:45 AM/ 10.71 ft 07:17 AM/ 5.12 ft 01:16 PM/ 11.79 ft 07:58 PM/ 1.63 ft
Dec 9 Tue 02:25 AM/ 10.53 ft 07:58 AM/ 5.23 ft 01:54 PM/ 11.30 ft 08:35 PM/ 2.01 ft
Dec 10 Wed 03:05 AM/ 10.31 ft 08:41 AM/ 5.36 ft 02:33 PM/ 10.74 ft 09:13 PM/ 2.50 ft
Dec 11 Thu 03:46 AM/ 10.11 ft 09:26 AM/ 5.50 ft 03:14 PM/ 10.14 ft 09:53 PM/ 3.06 ft
Dec 12 Fri 04:28 AM/ 9.95 ft 10:18 AM/ 5.61 ft 04:01 PM/ 9.54 ft 10:35 PM/ 3.67 ft
Dec 13 Sat 05:14 AM/ 9.89 ft 11:16 AM/ 5.63 ft 04:57 PM/ 8.99 ft 11:21 PM/ 4.29 ft
Dec 14 Sun 06:03 AM/ 9.95 ft 12:22 PM/ 5.48 ft 06:07 PM/ 8.61 ft
Dec 15 Mon 12:13 AM/ 4.85 ft 06:53 AM/ 10.15 ft 01:28 PM/ 5.12 ft 07:25 PM/ 8.52 ft
Dec 16 Tue 01:10 AM/ 5.31 ft 07:43 AM/ 10.47 ft 02:29 PM/ 4.56 ft 08:38 PM/ 8.74 ft
Dec 17 Wed 02:07 AM/ 5.61 ft 08:32 AM/ 10.89 ft 03:22 PM/ 3.88 ft 09:39 PM/ 9.18 ft
Dec 18 Thu 03:02 AM/ 5.74 ft 09:19 AM/ 11.38 ft 04:10 PM/ 3.13 ft 10:32 PM/ 9.71 ft
Dec 19 Fri 03:52 AM/ 5.73 ft 10:04 AM/ 11.88 ft 04:54 PM/ 2.40 ft 11:19 PM/ 10.23 ft
Dec 20 Sat 04:40 AM/ 5.61 ft 10:48 AM/ 12.34 ft 05:36 PM/ 1.75 ft
Dec 21 Sun 12:03 AM/ 10.70 ft 05:26 AM/ 5.41 ft 11:32 AM/ 12.70 ft 06:19 PM/ 1.23 ft
Dec 22 Mon 12:46 AM/ 11.09 ft 06:12 AM/ 5.18 ft 12:16 PM/ 12.90 ft 07:01 PM/ 0.91 ft
Dec 23 Tue 01:29 AM/ 11.37 ft 07:00 AM/ 4.96 ft 01:02 PM/ 12.87 ft 07:44 PM/ 0.84 ft
Dec 24 Wed 02:12 AM/ 11.56 ft 07:49 AM/ 4.77 ft 01:49 PM/ 12.59 ft 08:28 PM/ 1.06 ft
Dec 25 Thu 02:58 AM/ 11.66 ft 08:42 AM/ 4.64 ft 02:39 PM/ 12.06 ft 09:14 PM/ 1.55 ft
Dec 26 Fri 03:45 AM/ 11.69 ft 09:40 AM/ 4.55 ft 03:34 PM/ 11.33 ft 10:02 PM/ 2.26 ft
Dec 27 Sat 04:35 AM/ 11.68 ft 10:44 AM/ 4.45 ft 04:37 PM/ 10.53 ft 10:54 PM/ 3.12 ft
Dec 28 Sun 05:28 AM/ 11.67 ft 11:54 AM/ 4.27 ft 05:49 PM/ 9.83 ft 11:51 PM/ 4.00 ft
Dec 29 Mon 06:26 AM/ 11.69 ft 01:07 PM/ 3.96 ft 07:08 PM/ 9.43 ft
Dec 30 Tue 12:54 AM/ 4.78 ft 07:25 AM/ 11.76 ft 02:19 PM/ 3.50 ft 08:28 PM/ 9.43 ft
Dec 31 Wed 02:01 AM/ 5.33 ft 08:24 AM/ 11.89 ft 03:20 PM/ 2.99 ft 09:38 PM/ 9.73 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd