Tofino Tide Report: Tofino Tides by Day and Month

Tofino Wave - a surfer in the barrel

 

spacer Please note that these tide data are displayed in current time (PDT):

• No adjustment for Daylight Savings is necessary.

Mobile version

Printable version

Today's Tides (PDT)

Thursday November 27th

High04:08 AM/ 10.75 ft
Low09:49 AM/ 5.24 ft
High03:44 PM/ 11.04 ft
Low10:24 PM/ 2.21 ft
High

 

 

Printable Tofino Tide Tables by Month available here

Tofino Tides: November, 2014

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Nov 1 Sat 01:58 AM/ 3.19 ft 08:35 AM/ 10.47 ft 02:43 PM/ 4.92 ft 08:39 PM/ 10.03 ft
Nov 2 Sun 02:03 AM/ 3.35 ft 08:33 AM/ 11.04 ft 02:52 PM/ 4.04 ft 08:53 PM/ 10.28 ft
Nov 3 Mon 03:03 AM/ 3.44 ft 09:24 AM/ 11.65 ft 03:50 PM/ 3.08 ft 09:57 PM/ 10.64 ft
Nov 4 Tue 03:55 AM/ 3.53 ft 10:10 AM/ 12.18 ft 04:41 PM/ 2.21 ft 10:53 PM/ 10.98 ft
Nov 5 Wed 04:44 AM/ 3.66 ft 10:54 AM/ 12.55 ft 05:28 PM/ 1.53 ft 11:44 PM/ 11.19 ft
Nov 6 Thu 05:30 AM/ 3.83 ft 11:37 AM/ 12.71 ft 06:12 PM/ 1.12 ft
Nov 7 Fri 12:31 AM/ 11.23 ft 06:13 AM/ 4.06 ft 12:18 PM/ 12.63 ft 06:55 PM/ 0.99 ft
Nov 8 Sat 01:17 AM/ 11.09 ft 06:55 AM/ 4.34 ft 12:58 PM/ 12.35 ft 07:37 PM/ 1.13 ft
Nov 9 Sun 02:01 AM/ 10.81 ft 07:37 AM/ 4.66 ft 01:38 PM/ 11.88 ft 08:19 PM/ 1.48 ft
Nov 10 Mon 02:46 AM/ 10.43 ft 08:20 AM/ 5.00 ft 02:19 PM/ 11.28 ft 09:02 PM/ 1.98 ft
Nov 11 Tue 03:32 AM/ 10.02 ft 09:06 AM/ 5.35 ft 03:01 PM/ 10.61 ft 09:46 PM/ 2.57 ft
Nov 12 Wed 04:21 AM/ 9.65 ft 09:57 AM/ 5.66 ft 03:47 PM/ 9.93 ft 10:35 PM/ 3.18 ft
Nov 13 Thu 05:14 AM/ 9.40 ft 10:57 AM/ 5.86 ft 04:42 PM/ 9.31 ft 11:28 PM/ 3.74 ft
Nov 14 Fri 06:11 AM/ 9.32 ft 12:06 PM/ 5.86 ft 05:50 PM/ 8.85 ft
Nov 15 Sat 12:26 AM/ 4.20 ft 07:07 AM/ 9.46 ft 01:17 PM/ 5.59 ft 07:05 PM/ 8.67 ft
Nov 16 Sun 01:24 AM/ 4.52 ft 07:59 AM/ 9.77 ft 02:20 PM/ 5.09 ft 08:17 PM/ 8.78 ft
Nov 17 Mon 02:18 AM/ 4.73 ft 08:44 AM/ 10.19 ft 03:13 PM/ 4.45 ft 09:18 PM/ 9.11 ft
Nov 18 Tue 03:07 AM/ 4.84 ft 09:25 AM/ 10.67 ft 03:58 PM/ 3.75 ft 10:10 PM/ 9.52 ft
Nov 19 Wed 03:51 AM/ 4.90 ft 10:03 AM/ 11.15 ft 04:39 PM/ 3.05 ft 10:56 PM/ 9.95 ft
Nov 20 Thu 04:32 AM/ 4.93 ft 10:40 AM/ 11.61 ft 05:18 PM/ 2.39 ft 11:38 PM/ 10.32 ft
Nov 21 Fri 05:11 AM/ 4.94 ft 11:17 AM/ 11.99 ft 05:56 PM/ 1.84 ft
Nov 22 Sat 12:20 AM/ 10.62 ft 05:50 AM/ 4.95 ft 11:54 AM/ 12.27 ft 06:35 PM/ 1.41 ft
Nov 23 Sun 01:01 AM/ 10.81 ft 06:30 AM/ 4.97 ft 12:34 PM/ 12.40 ft 07:15 PM/ 1.16 ft
Nov 24 Mon 01:44 AM/ 10.88 ft 07:12 AM/ 5.01 ft 01:15 PM/ 12.36 ft 07:58 PM/ 1.12 ft
Nov 25 Tue 02:29 AM/ 10.87 ft 07:58 AM/ 5.09 ft 01:59 PM/ 12.11 ft 08:43 PM/ 1.29 ft
Nov 26 Wed 03:17 AM/ 10.81 ft 08:50 AM/ 5.18 ft 02:48 PM/ 11.65 ft 09:32 PM/ 1.67 ft
Nov 27 Thu 04:08 AM/ 10.75 ft 09:49 AM/ 5.24 ft 03:44 PM/ 11.04 ft 10:24 PM/ 2.21 ft
Nov 28 Fri 05:03 AM/ 10.76 ft 10:58 AM/ 5.18 ft 04:49 PM/ 10.37 ft 11:22 PM/ 2.84 ft
Nov 29 Sat 06:02 AM/ 10.89 ft 12:14 PM/ 4.89 ft 06:04 PM/ 9.83 ft
Nov 30 Sun 12:24 AM/ 3.46 ft 07:02 AM/ 11.16 ft 01:29 PM/ 4.33 ft 07:25 PM/ 9.61 ft

Contact Us      ||      About Us      ||      Sitemap      ||      Privacy Policy      ||      Purchase, Shipping & Return Policy

copyright © 2014 Tofino Internet Services Ltd