Tofino Tides: October, 2017

« Previous MonthNext Month »
High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Oct 1 Sun 04:17 AM/ 3.71 ft 10:46 AM/ 9.65 ft 04:32 PM/ 5.53 ft 10:28 PM/ 10.17 ft
Oct 2 Mon 05:03 AM/ 3.34 ft 11:25 AM/ 10.24 ft 05:18 PM/ 4.83 ft 11:18 PM/ 10.65 ft
Oct 3 Tue 05:43 AM/ 3.03 ft 12:00 PM/ 10.84 ft 06:00 PM/ 4.06 ft
Oct 4 Wed 12:03 AM/ 11.08 ft 06:20 AM/ 2.82 ft 12:34 PM/ 11.40 ft 06:39 PM/ 3.28 ft
Oct 5 Thu 12:47 AM/ 11.40 ft 06:56 AM/ 2.77 ft 01:09 PM/ 11.89 ft 07:19 PM/ 2.58 ft
Oct 6 Fri 01:31 AM/ 11.56 ft 07:32 AM/ 2.88 ft 01:44 PM/ 12.25 ft 08:00 PM/ 2.03 ft
Oct 7 Sat 02:15 AM/ 11.53 ft 08:09 AM/ 3.16 ft 02:21 PM/ 12.45 ft 08:43 PM/ 1.68 ft
Oct 8 Sun 03:02 AM/ 11.31 ft 08:49 AM/ 3.60 ft 03:01 PM/ 12.44 ft 09:30 PM/ 1.59 ft
Oct 9 Mon 03:52 AM/ 10.92 ft 09:32 AM/ 4.16 ft 03:44 PM/ 12.21 ft 10:21 PM/ 1.75 ft
Oct 10 Tue 04:47 AM/ 10.43 ft 10:22 AM/ 4.78 ft 04:33 PM/ 11.79 ft 11:19 PM/ 2.09 ft
Oct 11 Wed 05:50 AM/ 9.97 ft 11:21 AM/ 5.36 ft 05:30 PM/ 11.25 ft
Oct 12 Thu 12:26 AM/ 2.49 ft 07:01 AM/ 9.70 ft 12:35 PM/ 5.75 ft 06:39 PM/ 10.74 ft
Oct 13 Fri 01:40 AM/ 2.79 ft 08:16 AM/ 9.76 ft 02:00 PM/ 5.74 ft 07:58 PM/ 10.45 ft
Oct 14 Sat 02:53 AM/ 2.89 ft 09:25 AM/ 10.10 ft 03:20 PM/ 5.30 ft 09:15 PM/ 10.46 ft
Oct 15 Sun 03:57 AM/ 2.87 ft 10:22 AM/ 10.58 ft 04:26 PM/ 4.60 ft 10:23 PM/ 10.67 ft
Oct 16 Mon 04:52 AM/ 2.83 ft 11:09 AM/ 11.05 ft 05:20 PM/ 3.84 ft 11:20 PM/ 10.91 ft
Oct 17 Tue 05:39 AM/ 2.88 ft 11:51 AM/ 11.43 ft 06:06 PM/ 3.16 ft
Oct 18 Wed 12:11 AM/ 11.06 ft 06:20 AM/ 3.02 ft 12:28 PM/ 11.67 ft 06:47 PM/ 2.63 ft
Oct 19 Thu 12:56 AM/ 11.09 ft 06:57 AM/ 3.28 ft 01:04 PM/ 11.76 ft 07:25 PM/ 2.27 ft
Oct 20 Fri 01:37 AM/ 10.99 ft 07:32 AM/ 3.61 ft 01:37 PM/ 11.70 ft 08:00 PM/ 2.10 ft
Oct 21 Sat 02:17 AM/ 10.77 ft 08:05 AM/ 4.01 ft 02:09 PM/ 11.51 ft 08:35 PM/ 2.10 ft
Oct 22 Sun 02:56 AM/ 10.46 ft 08:38 AM/ 4.44 ft 02:41 PM/ 11.22 ft 09:10 PM/ 2.26 ft
Oct 23 Mon 03:36 AM/ 10.09 ft 09:12 AM/ 4.90 ft 03:13 PM/ 10.86 ft 09:48 PM/ 2.56 ft
Oct 24 Tue 04:18 AM/ 9.68 ft 09:49 AM/ 5.36 ft 03:47 PM/ 10.45 ft 10:29 PM/ 2.95 ft
Oct 25 Wed 05:04 AM/ 9.29 ft 10:31 AM/ 5.81 ft 04:24 PM/ 10.02 ft 11:17 PM/ 3.38 ft
Oct 26 Thu 05:58 AM/ 8.98 ft 11:23 AM/ 6.19 ft 05:11 PM/ 9.59 ft
Oct 27 Fri 12:13 AM/ 3.76 ft 07:02 AM/ 8.86 ft 12:32 PM/ 6.41 ft 06:13 PM/ 9.23 ft
Oct 28 Sat 01:18 AM/ 4.01 ft 08:08 AM/ 9.01 ft 01:50 PM/ 6.32 ft 07:32 PM/ 9.09 ft
Oct 29 Sun 02:24 AM/ 4.06 ft 09:07 AM/ 9.41 ft 03:02 PM/ 5.88 ft 08:49 PM/ 9.25 ft
Oct 30 Mon 03:22 AM/ 3.96 ft 09:56 AM/ 9.98 ft 04:00 PM/ 5.17 ft 09:55 PM/ 9.65 ft
Oct 31 Tue 04:13 AM/ 3.80 ft 10:37 AM/ 10.63 ft 04:49 PM/ 4.29 ft 10:51 PM/ 10.16 ft

Tides Logo

copyright © 2017 Tofino Internet Services Ltd