Tofino Tides: June, 2018

« Previous MonthNext Month »
High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jun 1 Fri 02:32 AM/ 11.51 ft 09:17 AM/ 2.30 ft 03:52 PM/ 10.40 ft 09:17 PM/ 6.10 ft
Jun 2 Sat 03:07 AM/ 11.14 ft 09:54 AM/ 2.59 ft 04:32 PM/ 10.20 ft 09:59 PM/ 6.27 ft
Jun 3 Sun 03:43 AM/ 10.72 ft 10:34 AM/ 2.96 ft 05:16 PM/ 10.04 ft 10:47 PM/ 6.41 ft
Jun 4 Mon 04:25 AM/ 10.26 ft 11:17 AM/ 3.38 ft 06:03 PM/ 9.97 ft 11:42 PM/ 6.48 ft
Jun 5 Tue 05:14 AM/ 9.79 ft 12:04 PM/ 3.82 ft 06:53 PM/ 10.03 ft
Jun 6 Wed 12:47 AM/ 6.38 ft 06:16 AM/ 9.36 ft 12:55 PM/ 4.25 ft 07:44 PM/ 10.25 ft
Jun 7 Thu 01:55 AM/ 6.02 ft 07:31 AM/ 9.12 ft 01:50 PM/ 4.62 ft 08:34 PM/ 10.63 ft
Jun 8 Fri 02:59 AM/ 5.40 ft 08:49 AM/ 9.16 ft 02:46 PM/ 4.92 ft 09:22 PM/ 11.13 ft
Jun 9 Sat 03:56 AM/ 4.57 ft 10:00 AM/ 9.48 ft 03:40 PM/ 5.14 ft 10:07 PM/ 11.69 ft
Jun 10 Sun 04:47 AM/ 3.62 ft 11:02 AM/ 9.97 ft 04:32 PM/ 5.27 ft 10:52 PM/ 12.26 ft
Jun 11 Mon 05:35 AM/ 2.66 ft 11:57 AM/ 10.51 ft 05:22 PM/ 5.34 ft 11:36 PM/ 12.78 ft
Jun 12 Tue 06:22 AM/ 1.78 ft 12:48 PM/ 11.00 ft 06:12 PM/ 5.36 ft
Jun 13 Wed 12:21 AM/ 13.18 ft 07:08 AM/ 1.08 ft 01:37 PM/ 11.37 ft 07:01 PM/ 5.34 ft
Jun 14 Thu 01:07 AM/ 13.40 ft 07:55 AM/ 0.63 ft 02:25 PM/ 11.60 ft 07:52 PM/ 5.31 ft
Jun 15 Fri 01:54 AM/ 13.38 ft 08:42 AM/ 0.47 ft 03:14 PM/ 11.68 ft 08:44 PM/ 5.30 ft
Jun 16 Sat 02:43 AM/ 13.09 ft 09:32 AM/ 0.62 ft 04:04 PM/ 11.64 ft 09:40 PM/ 5.29 ft
Jun 17 Sun 03:34 AM/ 12.54 ft 10:22 AM/ 1.04 ft 04:55 PM/ 11.54 ft 10:40 PM/ 5.29 ft
Jun 18 Mon 04:30 AM/ 11.79 ft 11:14 AM/ 1.70 ft 05:49 PM/ 11.44 ft 11:46 PM/ 5.23 ft
Jun 19 Tue 05:31 AM/ 10.93 ft 12:08 PM/ 2.49 ft 06:44 PM/ 11.39 ft
Jun 20 Wed 12:56 AM/ 5.05 ft 06:41 AM/ 10.14 ft 01:05 PM/ 3.34 ft 07:41 PM/ 11.41 ft
Jun 21 Thu 02:09 AM/ 4.68 ft 07:58 AM/ 9.60 ft 02:04 PM/ 4.13 ft 08:37 PM/ 11.50 ft
Jun 22 Fri 03:18 AM/ 4.17 ft 09:16 AM/ 9.41 ft 03:03 PM/ 4.79 ft 09:29 PM/ 11.63 ft
Jun 23 Sat 04:19 AM/ 3.61 ft 10:27 AM/ 9.50 ft 04:00 PM/ 5.30 ft 10:18 PM/ 11.75 ft
Jun 24 Sun 05:11 AM/ 3.09 ft 11:28 AM/ 9.74 ft 04:53 PM/ 5.64 ft 11:03 PM/ 11.83 ft
Jun 25 Mon 05:57 AM/ 2.67 ft 12:19 PM/ 10.00 ft 05:40 PM/ 5.85 ft 11:44 PM/ 11.87 ft
Jun 26 Tue 06:38 AM/ 2.37 ft 01:02 PM/ 10.21 ft 06:24 PM/ 5.94 ft
Jun 27 Wed 12:23 AM/ 11.84 ft 07:15 AM/ 2.18 ft 01:42 PM/ 10.34 ft 07:03 PM/ 5.96 ft
Jun 28 Thu 01:00 AM/ 11.77 ft 07:50 AM/ 2.08 ft 02:18 PM/ 10.41 ft 07:41 PM/ 5.94 ft
Jun 29 Fri 01:36 AM/ 11.64 ft 08:24 AM/ 2.07 ft 02:53 PM/ 10.42 ft 08:19 PM/ 5.90 ft
Jun 30 Sat 02:11 AM/ 11.44 ft 08:58 AM/ 2.14 ft 03:29 PM/ 10.40 ft 08:57 PM/ 5.88 ft

Tides Logo

copyright © 2018 Tofino Internet Services Ltd